skip to Main Content


Established in 1976, APSN is a social service agency providing special education for our community with mild intellectual disability (IQ 50-70). Today, APSN operates four Special Education (SPED) Schools (APSN Chaoyang School, APSN Katong School, APSN Tanglin School and APSN Delta Senior School) for students aged 7 to 21, an APSN Student Care Centre for children aged 7 to 18 and an APSN Centre for Adults for persons aged 16 and older, benefiting over 1,200 beneficiaries each year.

The APSN Schools and Centres adopt a holistic approach in its curriculum, comprising academic, vocational and social skills, which are important for open employment and lifelong learning. APSN seeks to enable persons with special needs to be active contributors of the society and is committed to inspire and build capabilities of its partners and community to lead and advocate an inclusive society.

To date, APSN’s growing database has more than 5,000 beneficiaries, comprising students, trainees and alumni. APSN is constantly expanding its network to reach out to and understand the needs of its members to better support them.

Our Location

APSN Education Services Ltd.

Address: 900 New Upper Changi Road, Singapore 467354
Phone: 65 6479 6252



Address: 11 Jalan Ubi Block 2 #02-12 Singapore 409074
Phone: 65 6479 6252


Mr Stanley Tang, Ag CEO and COO

Mr Stanley Tang joined APSN in May 2020, and is currently the Acting Chief Executive Officer (CEO) and Chief Operating Officer (COO).

Prior to joining APSN, Stanley served as COO at a community hospital, where he led the hospital in delivering quality and affordable clinical care to its patients. He had also helmed leadership roles such as Director, Operations in his more than 30 years at the Singapore Prison Service and was also the CEO of Singapore Corporation of Rehabilitative Enterprises (SCORE), now known as Yellow Ribbon Singapore.

Stanley graduated with a Bachelor in Business Administration from the National University of Singapore. He is also a recipient of the Public Administration Medal (Silver) in 2013.

Back To Top